Reviews

  • They insulation men were great! They were pleasant, quick, and fun to talk to. Would recommend

    thumb Cole
    August 7, 2022

    Very good service 👏

    thumb Kathy Claridge
    August 3, 2022

    Great people, professional, and knowledgeable. Took care of my house with respect. Would use their services again.

    thumb Nichole Cortez
    August 3, 2022
  • My insulation install in my attic went well as far as I know. Workmen were only10 minutes late. I am fairly disappointed that my attic fan was not able to be installed same day insulation was installed and nobody from Ideal Home Energy called me to set up appointment to have attic fan installed. If I get the attic fan installed next week I will be reasonably happy with Ideal Home Energy. Also, Brandon one of the workmen, told me I would get an online receipt of work done and photos of the work done in attic. I did not get this receipt with the photos. I do want my receipt. John Wolf

    thumb John D Wolf
    August 3, 2022

    Attic insulation replacement went well. The installers were great.

    thumb Rod Ireland
    August 3, 2022

    Solar attic fan install with added insulation. Very nice, quick and efficient

    thumb Bev Cross
    August 3, 2022
  • Attic insulation replacement went well.

    thumb R. S. Ireland
    July 27, 2022

    They did a great job adding attic insulation and solar roof fan. Worked efficiently and professionally.

    thumb Brandon Barnett
    July 27, 2022

    I received energy efficiency upgrades for my home through a solar power installation project. Ideal Home Energy installed attic insulation, a solar powered attic fan and a new smart thermostat as well as sealed air gaps in the attic. Scheduling was prompt with detailed email communications. Trevor, Alex and team were timely, courteous and professional. They laid out tarps, wore shoe covers and cleaned up thoroughly. They provided a summary of the work when the project was completed. I can already tell the difference in my tri-level home; the upper level stays cooler after the efficiency upgrades.

    thumb Le’Toya Garland
    June 23, 2021
  • We moved into an old quirky house with no attic insulation or ventilation, and Ideal Home Energy was so great to work with. Anya was super responsive and I was able to get an estimate quickly. Bradley came out to do the estimate and was very knowledgeable about the options and upfront about what was a NEED versus a nice to have. He clearly explained all of our options and the pros and cons, plus how the Excel rebate worked. We got scheduled two weeks later and Nick and Brandon took great care of us. Nick made sure I knew we were on the same page before starting, even checking to make sure I was okay with the color of the soffit vents they installed. Both he and Brandon had to sweat it out in our attic on a 100-degree day, but they got it done without rushing or complaint. I got photos of everything once they were done and they had a very detail-oriented approach which I appreciated.

    thumb Laura Cardon
    June 18, 2021

    What I really appreciate about this company is their passion and commitment for nature and the environment, and the way they treat their employees. It is easy to tell that Ideal Home Energy has greater values than just their bottom line. On top of that, Anya was very quick to respond to my inquiry and set me up with an in home consult with Bradley who helped me understand what they could do to reach my energy saving goals. When Trevor and Hunter came out for the install they were kind, courteous and clean. The quality of work from Ideal Home Energy is apparent from first contact through the entire project.

    thumb Travis Heacock
    June 16, 2021

    Aaron and Alex were prompt and arrived right at the beginning of their arrival window. They were respectful of our home and pets. They were great at communicating the details of their work and a few minor issues that came up during their work. We were very pleased with how efficiently the completed the job and we noticed improved efficiency in cooling our house immediately. Anya in the office did a great job of communicating and coordinating the project. All around these guys did a great job.

    thumb Jack ODell
    June 11, 2021

Choose location

Made with &